FastForward – Neil Pryde 1988

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Published on April 28, 1988 by Windsurfing.TV

Robert Masters’ 1988 release “Fast Forward”.

It features world speed record holder Fred Haywood, Olivier Augé, Anders Bringdal, Alex Aguera, Alan Cadiz, Mark Angulo, Barry Spanier and big wave basher Laird Hamilton. Filmed on location off the island of Maui. Executive producers – Geoff Cornish and Neil Pryde. Plus the top Wave riders

Category Tag

Leave a Reply